Name
Contact
Title
Practice Area /Sector Focus
Location
Daniel Gunaseelan
d.guna@gvcal.com
Chief Executive
Almaty
Ajai Kunnath
ajai.kunnath@gvcal.com
VP International Operations
North America/Africa
Gunasekaran Gopalakrishnan
g.guna@gvcal.com
Finance Director
Ruslan Assylbekov
A.Rusl@dunamis.kz
Almaty
Vitaliy Vasilyev
V.Vasi@GatewayIPS.com
Technical manager
IPS
Almaty
Saifullah Khan
Sf.Khan@gvcal.com
Director, Krgyzstan Operations
Bishkek
Jayaraman Venkatesan
Engineering@sewon.kz
Engineering Manager
Engineering
Aktau
Galina Agafonova
Galina.Agafonova@gvcal.com
Chief Accountant
Almaty
Vijay Dahiya
Vijay Dahiya
v.dahi@gatewayips.com
Sales Manager, West Kazakhstan
Atyrau
Bakhyt Maukeyev
b.mauk@gvcal.com
Almaty
Mazhit Baizhumanov
M.Baiz@GatewayIPS.com
Almaty
Ainagul Alimbekova
A.Alim@GatewayEPM.com
Sr. Manager
EPM
Almaty
Konstantin Kazachok
K.Kaza@GatewayIPS.com
Sales manager
IPS Fluid connectors, hydraulic
Almaty